Garo H. Armen, PhD
Chairman and CEO
Jennifer Buell, PhD
President and Chief Operating Officer
Julie DeSander
Vice President, Business Development and Alliance Management
Anna Wijatyk, MD
Vice President of Clinical Development
Sunil Gupta, MBBS, FRCPC
Vice President of Regulatory & Pharmacovigilance
Evan Kearns, J.D.
Vice President & General Counsel
Donald Vidic
Vice President, Head of Commercial
Alfred Dadson
Chief Manufacturing Officer
Christine Klaskin
Vice President, Finance & Principal Accounting Officer
Board of Directors
Garo H. Armen, PhD
Chairman and CEO
Brian Corvese
Wadih Jordan
Ulf Wiinberg
Timothy R. Wright
Allison Jeynes-Ellis
Hagop Youssoufian, MD
Senior Clinical Strategist
Tyler Curiel, MD, MPH
Senior Strategist for Translational and Biomarker Development
Mary K. Pendergast